A warm welcome back…

24 Aug

…for those of you who made it an entire summer!

I spent my summer roaming about the California mountains, and internet service was essentially nonexistent.

Here’s what I missed blogging about:

    • Moana trailer!
    • Steven Tyler got virtually edited in the Rock N Rollercoaster preshow after 17 YEARS of throwing up “the shocker.”
    • Wreck It Ralph 2
    • Elena of Avalor joined the royal court

 

I’m headed back to The Most Magical Place on Earth in September. I’ll be sure to blog my yearly Food & Wine Festival recommendations as well as the Mickey’s Not So Scary Halloween Party adventures. πŸ™‚

Thanks for your loyal readership!

Shelby

Leave a Reply

